Skip to content ↓

Bentley Church of England

Primary School

Governing body


Georgia Boston, Co-opted

Sara Crane, Co-opted

Paul Harrison, Co-opted

John Ormond, Parent

Eliza Bell, Parent

Nick Austin, Vice Chair Governors, Local Authority Governor

Dave Ibbotson, Chair Governors, Co-opted

Rupert MacInnes, Co-opted, Froyle Representative

Esther van Rooyen - Co-opted

Foundation Governors

Rev Yann Dubreuil, (ex.officio)

Adrian Blizzard


Staff Governors

Katy Pinchess, Headteacher

Becky Miffling, Deputy Headteacher

Sonia Siers, Co-opted



Barbara Grice