Skip to content ↓

Community

Here you will find out all about what's going on in the local area



Guided Tours and Open Events programme this year start on May 24 with the first of five Guided Tour events. A member of staff will take parents around our amazing campus and there will be opportunities to talk to our Senior Leadership Team. There are slots every 5 minutes from 16:00 to 17:30 on:

• Tuesday 24 May 
• Tuesday 07 June
• Tuesday 14 June
• Tuesday 21 June
• Tuesday 28 June

To book a place, go to: https://bit.ly/TakeAGuidedTour 

Open Events
Come and see our students and staff in action! No appointment necessary. The dates including our Great Eggar’s Open Event on the Saturday are:

• Thursday 14 July from 09:00 to 12:00
• Friday 15 July from 09:00 to 12:00
• Saturday 16 July from 10:00 to 12:00

• Thursday 22 September from 18:00 to 20:00
• Friday 23 September from 09:00 to 12:00
• Friday 14 October from 09:15 to 12:00  

Full details can be found here: www.eggars.net/events