Skip to content ↓


Senior Leadership Team

Headteacher - Mrs Vicky Hallett

Acting headteacher – Mrs Becky Miffling

SEND Leader – Mrs Liz Rhodes

Class Teachers

Year R – Mrs Seonaid Scott-Bromley

Year 1 – Mr Goddard & Mrs Charlie Vogel

Year 2 – Miss Shannon Durrant

Year 3 – Miss Zoe Hastie

Year 4 – Mrs Jenny Matthews & Miss Julie Triggs

Year 5 – Mrs Judith Ashby & Miss Julie Triggs

Year 6 – Mrs Naomi Blake & Mrs Liz Rhodes

Forest Explorers - Years 1-6 have half a term of Forest Explorers each year run by Mrs Emma Jones

All classes have weekly French with Madame Jones.  Mrs Perrior covers PPA time,  CMSports cover the classes half termly for one PE session a week.  Mrs Hansen is our Librarian.

Learning Support Team

Infant Team

Year R – Miss Antonia Sinclair & Mr Thomas Metters

Year 1 – Mrs Sonia Siers

Year 2 – Mr Toby Fay & Miss Clara Miles

Junior Team

Year 3 - Mrs Sue Pond, Mrs Tammy Chouler, Mr Thomas Metters & Mrs Oksana Dorosh

Year 4 - Miss Ellen Oakley & Mrs Wendy Perrior

Year 5 - Mrs Oksana Dorosh & Mrs Tegan Hansen

Year 6 - Mrs Fran Patey

Lunchtime Supervisory Team

Mrs Fran Patey – Leader

Miss Sinclair, Mrs Chouler, Miss Miles, Mr Fay, Miss Oakley, Mr Metters, Mrs Pond, Mrs Siers, Mrs Dorosh, Mrs Hansen & Mrs Perrior 

Office Team

Mrs Tracy Tewkesbury – Finance Officer

Mrs Ashia Hamid – Admin Assistant & First Aid Lead

Mrs Jenny Perring - Admin Assistant & DPO

Mr Lucas – Site Manager 

Wrap-a-round Care

Mrs Wendy Perrior, ASC Lead

Mr Toby Fay, ASC

Miss Ellen Oakley, ASC

Mrs Tegan Hansen, BC

Mrs Oksana Dorosh, BC

Kitchen Team

Mrs Wendy Sherwood

Ms Teresa Barton

Mrs Debbie Beagley

Music Staff Teaching within School Hours

Mr Mark Hoare, Piano

Ms Christine Meers, Violin & Oboe

Mrs Jess Adams, Flute & Recorder