Skip to content ↓

Bentley Church of England

Primary School

Term Dates

Summer Term 2019

Tuesday 23rd April – Tuesday 23rd July 2019

Half Term - Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May 2019

INSET days - Monday 22nd & Tuesday 23rd July 2019

 

School Year 2019/2020

Autumn Term 2019

Wednesday 4 September 2019 - Friday 20 December 2019

Half term - Monday 28 October - Friday 1 November 2019

INSET Days - 4 September, 30 September, 25 October

Spring Term 2020

Monday 6 January 2020 - Friday 3 April 2020

Half term from Monday 17  - Friday 21 February 2020

INSET Days - 6 January, 14 February

Summer Term 2020

Monday 20 April 2020 - Wednesday 22 July 2020

Half term - Monday 25 - Friday 29 May 2020

You can view the most up to date information on our Calendar by clicking here.

Please note that all dates are correct at time of publication and are subject to change.  Date changes will be communicated via our What's Happening page which is updated weekly and can be found by clicking here.

Term dates are determined by Hampshire County Council and details for the next two years can be found here.